Quick Links

Useful Links

Pioneer Learning Trust

Pursuing Excellence and Equity

School Improvement Team

Get to know us!


School Improvement Team (ID 2276)

  • Jamie Pardon
    Director of Education
  • Lisa Phee
    Director of Maths
  • Jen Lloyd
    Deputy Headteacher
  • Adrian Bee
    Deputy Headteacher
  • Jo Lunn
    Assistant Headteacher
  • Sarah Baldwin
  • Coralie Bordiak
    Leading Practitioner for Inlcusion
  • Hannah Page
    Assistant Headteacher
  • Phillipa Cooper
    Leading Practitioner
  • Nichola Comben
    Deputy Headteacher